Contatti

Sede Nazionale Conf-COINAR

Corso Gianelli, 1
16043 Chiavari (GE)

Segreteria nazionale

Tel +39 0185 167 63 53
Email
direzione@coinar.it
segreteria@coinar.it
PEC
conf.coinar@legalmail.it
 

Sedi Territoriali

Sede Regionale COINAR Lombardia

Via Italia, 50
20900 Monza (MB)
Tel +39 039 946 71 98
Email lombardia@coinar.it

Sede Regionale COINAR Piemonte

Via Chambery, 93/115/Q
10142 Torino (TO)
Tel +39 011 044 71 79
Email piemonte@coinar.it

Sede Regionale COINAR Veneto

Via Vivaldi, 16/G
31044 Montebelluna (TV)
Tel +39 0423 191 64 83
Email veneto@coinar.it

Sede Regionale COINAR Liguria

Via Nicola Fabrizi, 6/10
16148 Genova (GE)
Tel +39 010 856 84 64
Email liguria@coinar.it

Sede Regionale COINAR Emilia Romagna

Via Trebeghino, 63/4
48024 Massa Lombarda (RA)
Tel +39 0545 181 61 59
Email emiliaromagna@coinar.it

Ufficio Regionale COINAR Toscana

Via Niccolò Copernico, 24/A
57025 Piombino (LI)
Tel +39 0565 176 61 65
Email toscana@coinar.it

Sede Regionale COINAR Lazio

Via Arnaldo Cantani, 14
00166 Roma (RM)
Tel +39 06 211 16 591
Email lazio@coinar.it

Sede Regionale COINAR Abruzzo

Via Guidonia, 3
65015 Montesilvano (PE)
Tel +39 085 911 73 47
Email abruzzo@coinar.it

Sede Regionale COINAR Puglia

Via De Rossi, 114
70122 Bari (BA)
Tel +39 080 969 79 86
Email puglia@coinar.it

Sede Regionale COINAR Sicilia

Via Acquicella Porto, 30/A
95121 Catania (CT)
Tel +39 095 899 83 18
Email sicilia@coinar.it

Sedi Provinciali

Sede Provinciale COINAR Milano

Via XI Febbraio, 99/101
20090 Vimodrone (MI)
Tel +39 02 211 18 124
Email milano@coinar.it

Sede Provinciale COINAR Verona

Località Crosaron, 18
37047 San Bonifacio (VR)
Tel +39 045 511 66 56
Email verona@coinar.it

Sede Provinciale COINAR Brescia

Piazza Medaglie d’Oro, 3/A
25047 Darfo Boario Terme (BS)
Tel +39 0364 191 61 48
Email brescia@coinar.it

Sede Provinciale COINAR Padova

Viale del Lavoro, 2
35010 Peraga di Vigonza (PD)
Tel +39 049 825 73 32
Email padova@coinar.it

Sedi Feder Assoitalia

Sede Feder Assoitalia Nazionale

Via per Cesate, 110
20024 Garbagnate Milanese (MI)
Tel +39 02 870 35 222
Email nazionale@federassoitalia.it

Sede Feder Assoitalia Prov Como

Via Monte Baldo, 10
22063 Cascina Amata di Cantù (CO)
Email fai.como@federassoitalia.it

Sede Feder Assoitalia Prov Firenze

Via del Ponte Sospeso 24/r
50142 Firenze (FI)
Email fai.firenze@federassoitalia.it

Sede A.S.S.O. Imprese e Servizi Lombardia

Via Generale Dalla Chiesa, 6
20060 Colturano (MI)
Email asso.lombardia@assoimpreseservizi.it

Sede A.S.S.O. Imprese e Servizi Milano
Area Nord

Via per Cesate, 110
20024 Garbagnate Milanese (MI)
Email asso.garbagnate@assoimpreseservizi.com

Sede A.S.S.O. Imprese e Servizi Milano
Area Sud

Via Europa, 22
20083 Gaggiano (MI)
Email asso.migaggiano@assoimpreseservizi.it

A.S.S.O. Imprese e Servizi Brescia

Piazza Pace, snc
25039 Travagliato (BS)
Email asso.brescia@assoimpreseservizi.it

Sede A.S.S.O. Imprese e Servizi Veneto

Via Galileo Galilei, 42
35035 Mestrino (PD)
Email asso.veneto@assoimpreseservizi.it

Sede A.S.S.O. Imprese e Servizi
Emilia Romagna

Via De Gasperi, 2
40019 San’Agata Bolognese (BO)
Email asso.emiliaromagna@assoimpreseservizi.it

Sede A.S.S.O. Imprese e Servizi Toscana

Via Boccioni, 1
56037 Peccioli (PI)
Email asso.toscana@assoimpreseservizi.it


©2017 Confederazione COINAR. All rights reserved.